People

DIRECTORS

Roel Snieder
Keck Foundation Professor of Basic Exploration Science
Phone: 303 273-3456
Fax: 303 273-3478
Email: rsnieder@mines.edu

Thomas Boyd
Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies
Phone: 303 273-3020
Fax: 303 273-3244
Email: tboyd@mines.edu

PROGRAM COMMITTEE (ALPHABETICAL BY LAST NAME)

Elizabeth Van Wie Davis
Professor and Division Director, Division of Liberal Arts and International Studies
Phone: 303 273-3567
Fax: 303 273-3751
Email: edavis@mines.edu

Thomas Furtak
Professor and Department Head, Department of Physics
Phone: 303 273-3843
Fax: 303 273-3919
Email: tfurtak@mines.edu

Wendy Harrison
Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 303 273-3821
Fax: 303 273-3040
Email: wharriso@mines.edu

Debra Lasich
Director, Women in Science, Engineering and Mathematics (WISEM) Program
Phone: 303 273-3097
Fax:
Email: dlasich@mines.edu

Jon Leydens
Associate Professor Liberal Arts and International Studies and Writing Program Administrator
Phone: 303 273-3180
Fax: 303 273-3751
Email: jleydens@mines.edu

John Poate
Vice President of Research and Technology Transfer
Phone: 303 273-2375
Fax: 303 273-3244
Email: jpoate@mines.edu

Diane Witters
Adjunct Faculty Liberal Arts and International Studies and ????
Phone: 303 273-3085
Fax: 303 273-3751
Email: dwitters@mines.edu

PARTICIPATING FACULTY AND STAFF (ALPHABETICAL BY LAST NAME)

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 07/28/2017 16:11:07